Board of Directors:


Lisa Fox, SHRM-SCP

VP &  Marketing Dir.

Dr. Michael Urick, SHRM-CP

President Elect (2022)


Aaron Cotter


Jean Bayuk

Past President, Beth Neffield, SHRM-CP, PHR-HR

SHRM Certification Chair

Cheryl Baum, SHRM-SCP

Membership Director

Dawn Pomaybo


Rachel Grant

College Relations Dr. Cathy Giunta, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Chapter Manager

Pam DeBlasio

If you are interested in becoming a Board Member or serving on a committee, please connect with us!

Westmoreland Human Resources Association 

238 S. Pennsylvania Avenue

P.O. Box 24

 Greensburg, PA  15601

©2020 WHRA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software